• Image of 'Simian Ghost' 12" Vinyl

'Simian Ghost' on Limited Edition pink vinyl.
Includes A3 poster and Download Code.

1. Fun
2. When You're Ready
3. Eat The Rich
4. Passenger
5. Last Night
6. Money

1. Shadow
2. Éphémère
3. Stop Moving
4. Sheet Music
5. Lose It
6. Climb The Walls

UK orders are despatched in 2nd Class Royal Mail and non-UK orders are despatched via International Standard Airmail. No tracking or express services unless a separate request has been received before despatch.

We do ship world-wide however, please get in touch with team@heistorhit.com if your country is not listed when purchasing a product. We will advise you with the best shipping method and cost.